Speaker Arti Sharma

Home / Speaker Arti Sharma

Meet Arti

Keynote Speaker | Entrepreneur | Digital Marketing Strategist
Global Contributor | TV Show Host

unnamed (3)

Tim Paige – Leadpages

unnamed (4)

Tim Paige – Leadpages

During this FREE webinar, you will learn:

  • Why only four pages on your website should receive the bulk of your attention, energy, and focus. (If you focus on these four pages, you can ignore almost all the others and still increase profits.) This is about focus. Pay attention to these four pages and you’ll do great. Ignore them and you’re hosed.
  • The 7 most important tweaks you should be making to your website this year.
  • How to easily create a one-page dashboard to help you monitor the 4 most important pages in your business (and monitor the life of your business).

Save The Date And Register

dateWednesday
March 31st, 2014

  • 5pm Pacific
  • 7pm Central
  • 8pm Eastern

Tim Paige is LeadPages’ Conversion Educator. An experienced marketer in all forms of media, Tim spends his days speaking to the most successful marketers across multiple industries.

Join Us Live!

The 4 Most Important Webpages In Your Business,
And How To Tweak Them To Triple Your Revenue In The Next 12 Months

© 2018 | Legal Information

book-scroll